Add to Calendar

2017-18 Men's Basketball schedule

  • OVERALL: 23-12-0 |
  • HOME: 13-2-0 |
  • AWAY: 4-7-0 |
  • NEUTRAL: 6-3-0

November

George Washington

Colonials

Tuesday, Nov. 14 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Fordham

Rams

Friday, Nov. 17 (neutral)

Montego Bay, Jamaica

Jamaica Classic at Montego Bay

Colorado State

Rams

Sunday, Nov. 19 (neutral)

Montego Bay, Jamaica

Jamaica Classic at Montego Bay

The Citadel

Bulldogs

Friday, Nov. 24 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Jamaica Classic at Tallahassee, Fla.

Rutgers

Scarlet Knights

Tuesday, Nov. 28 (away)

Piscataway, N.J.

ACC/Big Ten Challenge at Piscataway, N.J.

December

Tulane

Green Wave

Sunday, Dec. 10 (neutral)

Tampa, Fla

Oklahoma State

Cowboys

Saturday, Dec. 16 (neutral)

Sunrise, Fla.

Orange Bowl Classic at Sunrise, Fla.

Southern Miss

Golden Eagles

Thursday, Dec. 21 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

January

Boston College*

Eagles

Monday, Jan. 15 (away)

Chestnut Hill, Mass.

Georgia Tech*

Yellow Jackets

Wednesday, Jan. 24 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

February

Notre Dame*

Fighting Irish

Saturday, Feb. 10 (away)

Notre Dame, Ind.

Clemson*

Tigers

Wednesday, Feb. 28 (away)

Clemson, S.C.

March

Louisville

Cardinals

Wednesday, Mar. 07 (neutral)

Barclays Center, Brooklyn, N.Y.

ACC Tournament

Missouri

Tigers

Friday, Mar. 16 (neutral)

Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, Tenn.

NCAA Tournament

Xavier

Muskateers

Sunday, Mar. 18 (neutral)

Bridgestone Arena

Gonzaga

Bulldogs

Thursday, Mar. 22 (neutral)

Staples Center, Los Angeles, Calif.

NCAA Sweet 16

Michigan

Wolverines

Saturday, Mar. 24 (neutral)

Staples Center, Los Angeles, Calif.

NCAA Tournament Elite

*CONFERENCE GAME