Add to Calendar

2018-19 Men's Basketball schedule

  • OVERALL: 0-0-0 |
  • HOME: 0-0-0 |
  • AWAY: 0-0-0 |
  • NEUTRAL: 0-0-0

October

Garnet and Gold Scrimmage

Garnet and Gold Scrimmage

Sunday, Oct. 14 (home)

Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla.

West Florida (Exhibition 1)

West Florida Argonauts

Friday, Oct. 26 (home)

Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla.

6:00 PM

November

Valdosta State (Exhibition 2)

Valdosta State Blazers

Thursday, Nov. 01 (home)

donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla.

7:00 PM

Florida

Florida Gators

Tuesday, Nov. 06 (home)

Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla.

9:00 PM

Tulane

Tulane Green Wave

Sunday, Nov. 11 (away)

Devlin Fieldhouse / New Orleans, La.

7:00 PM

Canisius

Canisius Golden Griffins

Monday, Nov. 19 (home)

Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla.

7:00 PM

UAB

UAB Blazers

Thursday, Nov. 22 (neutral)

HP Fieldhouse / Lake Buena Vista, Fla.

Advocare Invitational

9:30 PM

LSU/College of Charleston

LSU/College of Charleston

Friday, Nov. 23 (neutral)

HP Fieldhouse / Lake Beuna Vista, Fla.

Advocare Invitational

TBA

TBA

TBA

Sunday, Nov. 25 (neutral)

HP Fieldhouse / Lake Buena Vista, Fla.

AdvoCare Invitational

TBA

Purdue

Purdue Boilermakers

Wednesday, Nov. 28 (home)

Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla.

ACC Big Ten Challenge

9:15 PM

December

Troy

Troy Trojans

Monday, Dec. 03 (home)

Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla.

8:00 PM

UConn

UConn Huskies

Saturday, Dec. 08 (neutral)

Prudential Center / Newark, N.J.

Never Forget Tribute Classic

6:30 PM

Southeast Missouri

Southeast Missouri Redhawks

Monday, Dec. 17 (home)

Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla.

7:00 PM

North Florida

North Florida Ospreys

Wednesday, Dec. 19 (home)

Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla.

7:00 PM

Saint Louis

Saint Louis

Saturday, Dec. 22 (neutral)

BB&T Center / Sunrise, Fla.

Metro PCS Orange Bowl Basketball Classic

2:30 PM

January

Winthrop

Winthrop Eagles

Tuesday, Jan. 01 (home)

Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla.

2:00 PM

Virginia*

Virginia Cavaliers

Saturday, Jan. 05 (away)

John Paul Jones Arena / Charlottesville, Va.

3:00 PM

Miami*

Miami Hurricanes

Wednesday, Jan. 09 (home)

Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla.

9:00 PM

Duke*

Duke Blue Devils

Saturday, Jan. 12 (home)

Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla.

2:00 PM

Pittsburgh*

Pitt Panthers

Monday, Jan. 14 (away)

Peterson Events Center / Pittsburgh, Pa.

7:00 PM

Boston College*

Boston College Eagles

Sunday, Jan. 20 (away)

Conte Forum / Chestnut Hill, Mass.

12:00 PM

Clemson*

Clemson Tigers

Tuesday, Jan. 22 (home)

Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla.

7:00 PM

Miami*

Miami Hurricanes

Sunday, Jan. 27 (away)

Watsco Center / Coral Gables, Fla.

6:00 PM

February

Georgia Tech*

Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

Saturday, Feb. 02 (home)

Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla.

12:00 PM

Syracuse*

Syracuse Orange

Tuesday, Feb. 05 (away)

Carrier Dome / Syracuse, N.Y.

8:00 PM

Louisville*

Louisville Cardinals

Saturday, Feb. 09 (home)

Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla.

4:00 PM

Wake Forest*

Wake Forest Demon Deacons

Wednesday, Feb. 13 (home)

Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla.

7:00 PM

Georgia Tech*

Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

Saturday, Feb. 16 (away)

McCamish Pavilion / Atlanta, Ga.

2:00 PM

Clemson*

Cemson Tigers

Tuesday, Feb. 19 (away)

Littlejohn Coliseum / Clemson, S.C.

9:00 PM

North Carolina*

North Carolina Tar Heels

Saturday, Feb. 23 (away)

Dean E. Smith Center / Chapel Hill, N.C.

3:45 PM

Notre Dame*

Notre Dame Fighting Irish

Monday, Feb. 25 (home)

Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla.

7:00 PM

March

NC State*

NC State Wolfpack

Saturday, Mar. 02 (home)

Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla.

12:00 PM

Virginia Tech*

Hokies

Tuesday, Mar. 05 (home)

Donald L. Tucker Center / Tallahassee, Fla.

7:00 PM

Wake Forest*

Wake Forest Demon Deacons

Saturday, Mar. 09 (away)

Veterans Memorial Coliseum / Winston-Salem, N.C.

12:00 PM

*CONFERENCE GAME