Add to Calendar

2017-18 Women's Tennis schedule

  • OVERALL: 21-9-0 |
  • HOME: 9-4-0 |
  • AWAY: 5-3-0 |
  • NEUTRAL: 7-2-0

September

Debbie Southern Fall Classic

Debbie Southern Fall Classic

Friday, Sep. 22 (away)

Greenville, S.C. (Furman)

Debbie Southern Fall Classic

Debbie Southern Fall Classic

Debbie Southern Fall Classic

Saturday, Sep. 23 (away)

Greenville, S.C. (Furman)

Debbie Southern Fall Classic

Debbie Southern Fall Classic

Debbie Southern Fall Classic

Sunday, Sep. 24 (away)

Greenville, S.C. (Furman)

Debbie Southern Fall Classic

$25,000 ITF

$25,000 ITF

Monday, Sep. 25 (neutral)

Charleston, S.C.

$25,000 ITF

TBA

Bedford Cup

Bedford Cup

Friday, Sep. 29 (neutral)

Tampa, Fla (USF)

Wildcat Invite

Wildcat Invite

Friday, Sep. 29 (away)

Evanston, Ill.

Wildcat Invite

Bedford Cup

Bedford Cup

Saturday, Sep. 30 (neutral)

Tampa, Fla (USF)

All-American Pre-Qualifying/Qualifying

All-American Pre-Qualifying/Qualifying

Saturday, Sep. 30 (neutral)

Malibu, Calif.

All-American Pre-Qualifying/Qualifying

TBA

Wildcat Invite

Wildcat Invite

Saturday, Sep. 30 (away)

Evanston, Ill.

Wildcat Invite

October

Bedford Cup

Bedford Cup

Sunday, Oct. 01 (neutral)

Tampa, Fla (USF)

All-American Pre-Qualifying/Qualifying

All-American Pre-Qualifying/Qualifying

Sunday, Oct. 01 (neutral)

Malibu, Calif.

All-American Pre-Qualifying/Qualifying

TBA

Wildcat Invite

Wildcat Invite

Sunday, Oct. 01 (away)

Evanston, Ill.

Wildcat Invite

$15,000 ITF

$15,000 ITF

Monday, Oct. 02 (neutral)

Hilton Head, S.C.

$15,000 ITF

TBA

All-American Pre-Qualifying/Qualifying

All-American Pre-Qualifying/Qualifying

Tuesday, Oct. 03 (neutral)

Malibu, Calif.

All-American Pre-Qualifying/Qualifying

TBA

All-American Pre-Qualifying/Qualifying

All-American Pre-Qualifying/Qualifying

Friday, Oct. 06 (neutral)

Malibu, Calif.

All-American Pre-Qualifying/Qualifying

TBA

All-American Pre-Qualifying/Qualifying

All-American Pre-Qualifying/Qualifying

Saturday, Oct. 07 (neutral)

Malibu, Calif.

All-American Pre-Qualifying/Qualifying

TBA

All-American Pre-Qualifying/Qualifying

All-American Pre-Qualifying/Qualifying

Sunday, Oct. 08 (neutral)

Malibu, Calif.

All-American Pre-Qualifying/Qualifying

TBA

$25,000 ITF

$25,000 ITF

Friday, Oct. 13 (neutral)

Sumter, S.C.

$25,000 ITF

TBA

$25,000 ITF

$25,000 ITF

Sunday, Oct. 15 (neutral)

Sumter, S.C.

$25,000 ITF

TBA

$25,000 ITF

$25,000 ITF

Monday, Oct. 16 (neutral)

Florence, S.C.

$25,000 ITF

TBA

ITA SE Regional Championships

ITA SE Regional Championships

Thursday, Oct. 19 (neutral)

Athens, Ga.

ITA SE Regional Championships

ITA SE Regional Championships

ITA SE Regional Championships

Friday, Oct. 20 (neutral)

Athens, Ga.

ITA SE Regional Championships

ITA SE Regional Championships

ITA SE Regional Championships

Saturday, Oct. 21 (neutral)

Athens, Ga.

ITA SE Regional Championships

ITA SE Regional Championships

ITA SE Regional Championships

Sunday, Oct. 22 (neutral)

Athens, Ga.

ITA SE Regional Championships

November

ITA National Fall Championships

ITA National Fall Championships

Wednesday, Nov. 01 (neutral)

Indian Wells, Calif.

ITA National Fall Championships

TBA

ITA National Fall Championships

ITA National Fall Championships

Thursday, Nov. 02 (neutral)

Indian Wells, Calif.

ITA National Fall Championships

TBA

ITA National Fall Championships

ITA National Fall Championships

Friday, Nov. 03 (neutral)

Indian Wells, Calif.

ITA National Fall Championships

TBA

ITA National Fall Championships

ITA National Fall Championships

Saturday, Nov. 04 (neutral)

Indian Wells, Calif.

ITA National Fall Championships

TBA

ITA National Fall Championships

ITA National Fall Championships

Sunday, Nov. 05 (neutral)

Indian Wells, Calif.

ITA National Fall Championships

TBA

FSU All-Conference Showdown

FSU All-Conference Showdown

Friday, Nov. 10 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

FSU All-Conference Showdown

FSU All-Conference Showdown

FSU All-Conference Showdown

Saturday, Nov. 11 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

FSU All-Conference Showdown

FSU All-Conference Showdown

FSU All-Conference Showdown

Sunday, Nov. 12 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

FSU All-Conference Showdown

January

$25,000 ITF

$25,000 ITF

Monday, Jan. 08 (neutral)

Daytona Beach, Fla.

$25,000 ITF

TBA

Utah

Utes

Friday, Jan. 12 (neutral)

Honolulu, Hi.

Hawaii/Utah Tournament

Hawaii/Utah Tournament

Saturday, Jan. 13 (neutral)

Honolulu, Hi.

Hawaii/Utah Tournament

4:00 PM

Hawaii/Utah Tournament

Hawaii/Utah Tournament

Sunday, Jan. 14 (neutral)

Honolulu, Hi.

Hawaii/Utah Tournament

5:00 PM

Illinois

Fighting Ilini

Sunday, Jan. 21 (away)

Champaign, Ill.

Virginia

Cavaliers

Friday, Jan. 26 (neutral)

Nashville, Tenn.

ITA Kickoff Weekend

#2 Vanderbilt

Commodores

Saturday, Jan. 27 (away)

Nashville, Tenn.

ITA Kickoff Weekend

February

#3 Florida

Gators

Saturday, Feb. 03 (neutral)

Orlando, Fla.

College Match Day

Florida Atlantic

Owls

Saturday, Feb. 10 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Mercer

Bears

Saturday, Feb. 10 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Air Force

Falcons

Saturday, Feb. 17 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Military Appreciation

Georgia Southern

Eagles

Saturday, Feb. 17 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Military Appreciation

Georgia Tech*

Yellow Jackets

Sunday, Feb. 25 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla. (Indoor Tennis Courts; 2566 Pottsdamer Street)

March

No. 31 Clemson*

Tigers

Friday, Mar. 02 (away)

Hudlow Tennis Center Atlanta, Ga.

Pitt*

Panthers

Sunday, Mar. 04 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

$15,000 ITF

$15,000 ITF

Monday, Mar. 05 (neutral)

Orlando, Fla.

TBA

No. 42 Miami*

Hurricanes

Friday, Mar. 09 (neutral)

Lake Nona, Fla (USTA Tennis Center)

College Match Day

$15,000 ITF

$15,000 ITF

Monday, Mar. 12 (neutral)

Tampa, Fla

TBA

No. 46 NC State*

Wolfpack

Friday, Mar. 16 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

No. 1 North Carolina*

Tar Heals

Sunday, Mar. 18 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

No. 14 Wake Forest *

Demon Deacons

Friday, Mar. 23 (away)

Winston-Salem, N.C.

NC A&T

Aggies

Friday, Mar. 23 (neutral)

Winston-Salem, N.C.

No. 4 Duke*

Blue Devils

Thursday, Mar. 29 (away)

Durham, N.C.

No. 18 Virginia *

Cavaliers

Saturday, Mar. 31 (away)

Charlottesville, Va.

April

No. 25 Syracuse*

Orange

Friday, Apr. 06 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Boston College *

Eagles

Sunday, Apr. 08 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Virginia Tech*

Hokies

Friday, Apr. 13 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Florida A&M

Ratlers

Friday, Apr. 13 (home)

Tallahassee, Fla.

Notre Dame*

Fighting Irish

Friday, Apr. 20 (away)

Notre Dame, Ind.

Louisville*

Cardinals

Sunday, Apr. 22 (away)

Louisville, Ky.

Virginia Tech

Hokies

Thursday, Apr. 26 (neutral)

Cary, N.C

ACC Championships

May

North Florida

Ospreys

Friday, May. 11 (neutral)

Gainesville , Fla.

NCAA Tournament 1st Round

No. 8 Florida

Gators

Saturday, May. 12 (neutral)

Gainesville , Fla.

No. 24 Tulsa

Hurricanes

Thursday, May. 17 (neutral)

Chapel Hill, N.C

NCAA Sweet 16

No. 2 Vanderbilt

Commodores

Saturday, May. 19 (home)

Winston-Salem, N.C.

NCAA Elite 8

*CONFERENCE GAME